Seeking Good Vibrations Podcast #2

by Dan Doviddio

I talk to Denise Van Vliet about Runda 3. Runda 3 is Denise’s interpretation of how our conscious, subconscious and Higher Self work together. This is very informative and I hope you give it a listen.

Single SGV Logo-100

Seeking Good Vibrations Podcast 10-6-2010
Seeking Good Vibrations Podcast #2

Or go to iTunes here

Here is Denise’s Runda 3 illustration.
Totem_Colored copy 4-5

You can read Denise’s article here
and at the Runda 3 Website


The Three Levels of Consciousness

by Denise Van Vilet

Meditation is such a wonderful thing. I had been asking myself, “What’s missing?” There is always a new perspective and new understanding. There was something more that I could feel. I could just barely put my finger on it. Something that was obvious but still hidden to me.

While my husband and I were in Ireland in April of 2010, we were on a spiritual quest. We visited some of the sacred sites throughout Ireland. I had a very personal experience while at one of the sites. I’ll save the details for a later date, but 3 days after that experience I had a vision during a meditation of the totem. I want to say that they are my animal spirit guides, but they tell me that they are all of our animal spirit guides. I told my daughter, the artist of the family, what I saw and she drew the picture for me. The detail she put in was amazing.

Totem_Colored copy 4-5

Well I did not know what to do with this picture. So I asked. Well 3 days later, again while in meditation, all of a sudden I had to start writing. All this ‘stuff’ started coming to me. I like to believe the animals were guiding me.

They told me what they represent. They are the three levels of consciousness. The Wolf is our conscious self. This is where the ego resides. He tells me not to be afraid of him or the ego. He is our cunning and planning self. He thinks fast on his feet, always looking ahead and preparing for the future. He also tells me that most are a slave to him. He has become the ruler of the 3. But he wants to be trained and used for the highest good. So ask your inner Wolf; are you a slave to your Wolf, or do you train your conscious self to serve your highest good?

Then we have the Rat. The Rat represents our subconscious self. It is blind and believes EVERYTHING the Wolf tells it. It is also connected to every Rat on the planet. The Rat only knows right NOW. You cannot talk to the Rat about the past or future. The Rat is what Carl Jung refers to as the Collective Unconscious or what Eckhart Tolle calls the Pain Body. This is where we are all connected.

Next is the Hawk. The Hawk has only one eye; the third eye. It represents our Higher Self. The message from the Hawk is to not limit ourselves. It’s like we’ve become so afraid to soar. Take flight and be open to the possibilities.

It all became very clear to me! It’s amazing what the Universe will reveal to you when you ask and then open yourself up for the answers. It’s the secret of three! Because this whole process started in Ireland with my personal experience, I decided to look up the word secret in Irish or Gaelic. The word for Secret is Runda with an accent on the u. This is where Rúnda 3™ was born!

I developed a class called Rúnda 3™ teaching the secrets of the 3 levels of consciousness. Rúnda 3™ is a complete system for those in the healing arts to heal themselves and others, and to connect with their individual psychic gifts. When we learn how to use the 3 levels and how they communicate, we open ourselves up to healing ourselves and others and opening up our individual intuitive/psychic gifts.

By taking a Rúnda 3™ class, you will learn:

  • What the Rúnda 3 symbol means
    • The 3 parts of Consciousness
    • The 3 parts of the Body
    • How these are connected and how to use them
    • The Energy Bodies and how they communicate
    • The 3 part Breath
    • How Runda 3™ is very different and beyond the teachings of the Law of Attraction
    • The 3 step formula to manifestation
    • How learning these steps leads to Psychic Development
    • The 3 states of awareness (brain waves)
    • The 3 steps of protection

Who would benefit from taking this class?
  • All Lightworkers
    • Reiki Practitioners (All Levels)
    • Energy Healers of all backgrounds
    • Anyone in the Healing Arts (i.e. massage therapists)
    • Anyone interested in healing themselves and loved ones
    • Students of the Law of Attraction and find they have hit a wall

You can reach Denise here


The 12 Phases of Consciousness

by Colin Gonsalves

I recently read the book "The Superbeings" by John Randolph Price. One of the chapters in the book describes the 12 Phases of Consciousness which is a result of Price’s research after conducting interviews with people at different levels of consciousness. This chapter intrigued me because I saw the description of my own journey in the first four phases. It felt similar to looking at a map you see in the malls with the “You Are Here” marker. The book helped me calibrate myself on this “scale” to figure out where I was on my consciousness journey and provided a glimpse into what it is like to experience higher phases and what I can do to move to the next phase. The description of the 12 phases can be seen here. Take a look and see if you identify with any of the phases. For example here’s a quote for what is feels to be in phase 5.

“In Phase Five, an individual's consciousness is directed toward the good at least fifty-one percent of the time, i.e. the positive thoughts and feelings outweigh the negative. Now the clouds seem to part and more sunshine than ever comes into your life. There is more harmony, money is more plentiful, those old aches and pains are not as frequent, and things seem to be "right" in your life.”

The above quote inspired me to be more mindful of the thoughts I attract and to practice focusing on positive things and to establish a routine when I get up in the morning and go to bed at night. This way I get the day started on a positive note and end the day on a positive note as well. I’ll share my routine with you in an upcoming article.

Note: You can find The 12 Phases of Consciousness here